CLA BOARD MEMBERS AS OF 7/2016

TITLE

NAME

EXP

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

LAKE ADDRESS

COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Steve Meinhardt (Amy)

2019

steve@casair.net

989 235 2886

1801 N. Shore Dr

Public Safey ***

 

 

 

 

989 330 7788 (cell)

 

Fireworks

V-PRESIDENT

Bonnie Kanitz

2018

kanitzb@msn.com

989 283 9339

1949 Strait Tow

Water Quality***

 

 

 

 

989 436 3377 (cell)

 

Membership**

Facebook***

TREASURER

Nancy Ayres(Jim)

2017

nayres3801@gmail.com

616 901 3961 (cell)

2304 Diane Dr.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SECRETARY

Roxy Eaton ( Mike)

2019

roxy4msu@yahoo.com

517 202 5207

2562 S Shore Dr

Directory***

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook ***

DIRECTOR

Fred Engle (Cheryl)

2017

fredengle76@gmail.com

989 560 4857 

521 Pearl Ct.

Goose Round Up ***

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTOR

Mike Manning ( Roxy)

2019

mike@spartanmetal.net

517 819 3198

2562 S. Shore Dr

Fireworks ***

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goose Roundup**

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winterfest

DIRECTOR

Bill Hepburn ( Sharon)

2017

hepburnbs@casair.net

951 880 7584

2292 Diane Dr

Newsletter ***

 

 

 

 

989 236 5712

 

 

DIRECTOR

Joe Kopchick

2017

jkopchick@widepenwest.com

989 486 5913

1907 Strait Tow

Water Quality

 

 

 

 

248 909 1074 (Cell)

 

Website/Online

DIRECTOR

Kim Morgan

2018

mtynestmom@gmail.com

989-235-6959

249 Peterman

Township**

DIRECTOR

Deb Moomey(Miles)

2019

moomey1958@yahoo.cm

517 749 9034

602 Grove St

Winterfest***

**** DENOTES COMMITTEE CHAIR OR CO-CHAIR

FUTURE MEETING DATES: 8/28/16 (Island) 3/4/17 (Ayres) 6/3/17 (Moomey) 7/8/17- annual sailing club